Listen Live
HomeUncategorizedWhat's Happening in Grande Prairie

What’s Happening in Grande Prairie

Around GP: What’s Happening Tuesday May 14 – Monday May 20

Here are some of the events happening this week and weekend around the Peace Country!   Tuesday May 14th, 2024 123's & ABC's - Hythe Community Centre...

Around GP: What’s Happening Tuesday May 7 – Monday May 13

Here are some of the events happening this week and weekend around the Peace Country!   Tuesday May 7th, 2024 National Aboriginal Hockey Championships – Design Works Centre...

Around GP: What’s Happening Tuesday April 30 – Monday May 6

Here are some of the events happening this week and weekend around the Peace Country! Tuesday April 30th, 2024 City Scrub - Grande Prairie - All...

Around GP: What’s Happening Tuesday April 23 – Monday April 29

Here are some of the events happening this week and weekend around the Peace Country!   Tuesday April 23th, 2024 Seniors & Songs - Lakeview Lodge, Clairmont...

Around GP: What’s Happening Tuesday April 16 – Monday April 22

Here are some of the events happening this week and weekend around the Peace Country!   Tuesday April 16th, 2024 Seniors & Songs - Lakeview Lodge, Clairmont...
- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -