Listen Live
HomeNewsSexsmith voting in new town councillor

Sexsmith voting in new town councillor

Sexsmith will elect a new councillor to Town council today. The byelection will fill the position left vacant by former councillor Jordan Hack after he moved outside of the town’s boundaries.
Four candidates have put their names forward for the spot on council: Clinton Froehlick, Kim Green, Jeanne Lomenda, and Pauline Nelson.
Sexsmith residents can cast their votes at Sexsmith town council chambers between 10 a.m. and 8 p.m. today.
- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading