Listen Live
HomeNewsFour candidates for Sexsmith byelection

Four candidates for Sexsmith byelection

Sexsmith is gearing up for a byelection.

There are four people nominated to fill the position of Councillor Jordan Hack, who recently stepped down after moving outside the town’s boundaries. The candidates include Clinton Froehlick, Kim Green, Jeanne Lomenda and Pauline Nelson.

Voting day is June 8th, from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. in Sexsmith Council Chambers.

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading