Listen Live
HomeNewsSportsStorm hand out year-end awards

Storm hand out year-end awards

The Storm officially closed the curtain on their season last night with their awards banquet.

Captain Sasha Larocque was named the club’s Most Valuable Payer, while leading goal scorer Ryan Baskerville won the Garrett Larson trophy as the club’s top forward.

Defenceman Al MacPherson was the club’s top rookie while Dalton Olson was top defenceman.

Ian McLellan and Blake Bosch were both double winners, as they shared the Hustler award, while McLellan was Most Improved and Bosch was named Most Dedicated.

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading