The United Conservative Party caucus continues to organize themselves under new leader Jason Kenney. Tuesday they released their lists of critics, voices Kenney says will “hold the Notley NDP Government to account.”

The transportation critic will be Grande Prairie-Wapiti MLA Wayne Drysdale, who is a former Alberta transportation minister. He was previously the PC Party critic for the Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development and Transportation ministries.

Grande Prairie-Smoky MLA Todd Loewen will serve as the Environment and Parks critic, which is where he was when he was with the Wildrose Party. Other notable appointments include Drew Barnes as Finance and Treasure Board critic, Derek Fildenbrandt’s former role, and Prasad Panda as the Energy critic.

One name noticeably absent from the list is former leadership hopeful Brian Jean.

FileUnited Conservative Party Critic
Finance & Treasury BoardDrew Barnes
Health,Emergency Response & Disaster PreparednessTany Yao
InfrastructureGlenn Van Dijken
TransportationWayne Drysdale
EducationMark Smith
Economic Development, Trade & JobsRichard Gotfried
Solicitor GeneralMike Ellis
Environment & ParksTodd Loewen
AgricultureRick Strankman
ForestryDave Schneider
Municipal AffairsPat Stier
EnergyPrasad Panda
Community & Social Services,Democracy & AccountabilityNathan Cooper
Children’s Services,Status of WomenLeela Aheer
Seniors & Housing,MulticulturalismPrab Gill
Indigenous RelationsDavid Hanson
LabourGrant Hunter
Service AlbertaScott Cyr
Culture & TourismRon Orr
Advanced EducationWayne Anderson
Property & Surface RightsWes Taylor
Electricity & RenewablesDon MacIntyre
JusticeAngela Pitt