Listen Live
HomeNewsPursuit of Excellence winners announced

Pursuit of Excellence winners announced

A biathlon athlete is one of the Pursuit of Excellence award winners. Kieran Goldhawk received the Bob Neufeld Scholarship. This award goes to an athlete that has chosen to further their expertise in their sport. He participated in two events in Marching including the Arctic Winter Games in Greenland and National Championships in Quebec.

While the second of two awards was given to Sarah Kersestes for her potential success internationally in canoe polo. She received the Perky McCullough International Scholarship. She currently sits 2nd in rankings in Canada.

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading